Okay, yesterday we played with a couple new people. Just as one of the new players was about to start the final mission, he drew Dark Judgement. On rolling, it came up odd. We noticed however that while the even specifies that you lose all your advantages, odd just says that all characters die. 1) Logical question asked by the player, does this mean everybody loses all characters? It doesn't say the person who drew the card, it says all characters die.
2) If you use Elisabetta, can you reroll the die on dark judgement? It says it can't be negated by any ability, but the card isn't being negated just adjusted.
3) Did we ever get a clarification on the duration of Divinity at The Gate of Heaven? It is a really powerful ability if it lasts the whole game.
1)Just the characters in that person's party.
2)I would say yes, similar to raising the die roll by one with the Warrior Mentalist.
3)I personally own only the first two sets so I can't give full judgment on this one.