A lot of officer's order are game braker if used at the proper moment (Georg, Layla, Asaliah, etc...).
So to answer clearly to each questions :-Are Quixote and Rocinate considered separate models for point cost?(i.e. Is it 100 pts. to field both?)
They are two separate units, and as they are both officers, they cannot be fielded in the same game (except of course if it's Rossinante vs Quixote, quite a strange matchup).-Are their stats separate? Both have a command of 5. Does that mean I get 10 CMD with both?
They are two separate units, therefor each of they statline has to be considered separatly (and as you can't field both at the same time, no CMD 10).-How are their different LP points handled?
Exactly as any other unit, as they are two separate units (I feel like I've already written this somewhere
)-Can I field mixed companies of Westerners(Quixote) & Saracens (Rocinate) provided I adhere to all other organization rules and limits?
You can field westerners/Saracens as long as you follow the prestige rule (and remember, in case you forgot, they are two separate units).-Can Rocinate be fielded as a solo officer without Quixote?
Do I really have to answer this question ?Does Rocinates' Aura of Combustion effect ALL units,including friendly? Is Quixote effected since he is not listed as immune?
Yes every unit, excluding Rocinante, would be indeed affected including Quixote... But you would be happy then, because it would mean that your opponent is playing Quixote, as they are two different unit and you can't play both at the same time (how surprised you are).
And as we talk about this, if your opponent is also playing Rocinante (Rocinante vs Rocinante... Again, strange matchup), the other Rocinante would be affected.Finally, who is the lady(?) on PG 162 with the Rabbi & Golem?
This is not a rule question, but I still can't tell you I've got no idea.
So as you can see, my first answer should have been enough, but I've got no problem to clarify all this a little more.